Paths of Possession

Reviews of albums, songs, bands, and concerts

Moderators: Arkady, Bone

Paths of Possession

Postby abreeskye » Tue Oct 16, 2007 3:43 pm

Paths of Possession has a new album out today.


Here is the track listing for The End of the Hour:

1. Memory Burn
2. Ancient Law
3. I Am Forever
4. In Offering of Spite
5. Pushing Through the Pass
6. Poisoned Promise Land
7. Ash Is Falling Rain
8. End of the Hour
9. As Sanities Split
10. Engulfing the Pure

If you're into metal, definitely check it out...I heard a few of the new songs while they were on tour, and it's fucking awesome.
Posts: 487
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2003 2:33 am
Location: Oak Ridge

Return to Music and Bands

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests